What We Do

Transport and freight forwarding services

Transport and freight forwarding services in the Altyn Kyran Group of Companies are provided by GE Logistics.

GE Logistics has an agreement with KTZh (Kazakhstan Railways) for the provision of transport and freight forwarding services, as well as contracts with the large railroad freight forwarders in the CIS countries.

GE Logistics provides transport and freight forwarding services for domestic, export/import, and transit shipments using its own and leased rolling stock.  The company currently operates a fleet of 3,722 rail cars, including 2,822 tanker cars for transporting crude oil and oil products and 900 gondolas for transporting bulk goods.

The company offers a full range of transport and freight forwarding services on the railroads of Kazakhstan, the CIS countries and the European Union, including:

  • Consulting on optimal logistical routing and organization of shipments;
  • Calculation of tariffs on the railroads of Kazakhstan, the CIS, and the Baltic countries;
  • Issuance of telegrams and instructions to clients and consigners (assignment of codes)
  • Customs clearance and processing of freight;
  • Acting as consignee and consigner of freight presented for shipment.
  • Assisting with coordination of main and supplementary shipment plans in the Republic of Kazakhstan and export/import and transit directions;
  • Rail car current location services and provision of estimates of rail car arrival times.

You can read about GE Logistics in greater detail here.

Leasing of railway tanker cars and gondolas

GE Logistics offers its own rolling stock for lease.  We have model 15-1547-03 and 15-1566-06 tanker cars for transporting crude oil and oil products, as well as model 12-1704-04 universal chute gondolas designed for transporting granular and coarse bulk goods that do not require protection from atmospheric precipitation.

We offer our clients the opportunity to lease our rail cars on terms and conditions custom-tailored to their specific needs.

You can read about GE Logistics in greater detail here.

Oil products trading

Golden Eagle Group is the Altyn Kyran group’s oil products trading company.  It is based in the city of Atyrau.

The company purchases crude oil from Russia (TNK-BP, Russneft, Lukbeloil) and Kazakhstan and ships it to the Atyrau oil refinery, as well as selling oil products refined at the Atyrau refinery on the domestic market and for export.  Import of oil products from Russia for the domestic market.  Our main customers in Kazakhstan are TCO, Lufthansa Airlines, Air Astana, and Ivolga Holding.

Our principal destinations are the port of Aktau, Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, Estonia, Mongolia, Afghanistan, Finland, and Azerbaijan.  Our main oil products are gasoline, diesel fuel, fuel oil, furnace fuel, and vacuum gas oil.

You can read about the Golden Eagle Group in greater detail here.

Transshipment of oil products

ASKI-Mangistau  is the Altyn Kyran group’s service company, providing oil products transshipment services both for export from Kazakhstan to foreign countries via the Caspian Sea and for import in the opposite direction.  The company is based in the city of Aktau.

Construction is currently nearing completion on a terminal for receiving, storage, and transshipment of oil products (gasoline, diesel fuel, and fuel oil) in the port of Aktau.  This project was included in the State Program for Forced Industrial and Innovational Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2010-2014 and in the “branches of the construction industry and industrial infrastructure” section of the country’s Industrialization Map.

You can read about ASKI-Mangistau in greater detail here.

Rail car repair depot

REK-Makhambet service company, based in the city of Atyrau, offers services in the repair and interior and exterior washing of tanker cars and in the storage of railway tanker car rolling stock.

You can read about REK Makhambet in greater detail here.

back

Деятельность

Транспортно-экспедиторские услуги

Транспортно-экспедиторские услуги в группе компаний «Алтын Қыран» осуществляет компания «GE Logistics».

ТОО «GE Logistics» имеет договор с АО «НК «КТЖ» по оказанию транспортно-экспедиторских услуг, а также контракты с крупными железнодорожными экспедиторами в странах СНГ.

ТОО «GE Logistics» осуществляет транспортно-экспедиторское обслуживание внутриреспубликанских, экспортно-импортных и транзитных грузов в собственном и арендованном подвижном составе. На сегодняшний день компания оперирует парком из 3722 вагонов, в том числе 2822 вагонов-цистерн предназначенных для перевозки нефти и нефтепродуктов и 900 полувагонов предназначенных для перевозки сыпучих грузов.

Компания оказывает полный спектр транспортно-экспедиторских услуг по железным дорогам Казахстана, странах СНГ и Европейского союза включающий в себя:

  • Консультация по разработке оптимального логистического маршрута и организации перевозки;
  • Расчет тарифов по железным дорогам РК, СНГ и стран Балтии;
  • Выдачу телеграмм и инструкций клиентам и грузоотправителям (предоставление кодов)
  • Таможенное оформление и обработку грузов;
  • Выступать грузополучателем и грузоотправителем предъявленных к перевозке грузов.
  • Содействие в согласовании основного и дополнительного планов перевозок по Республике Казахстан, экспортно-импортном и транзитном сообщениях;
  • Услуги по текущей дислокации вагонов и предоставление прогнозов прибытия вагонов.

Более подробно о компании «GE Logistics» можно прочитать здесь.

Аренда железнодорожных вагонов-цистерн, полувагонов

Компания ТОО «GE Logistics» предоставляет в аренду собственный железнодорожный подвижной состав, включающий в себя вагоны-цистерны для перевозки нефти и нефтепродуктов моделей 15-1547-03 и 15-1566-06, а также универсальные люковые полувагоны модели 12-1704-04, предназначенные для перевозки сыпучих и крупнокусковых грузов, не требующих защиты от атмосферных осадков.

Мы предоставляем возможность клиенту арендовать вагоны на индивидуально разработанных условиях.

Более подробно о компании «GE Logistics» можно прочитать здесь.

Торговля нефтепродуктами

Торговая компания «Golden Eagle Group» в группе компаний «Алтын Қыран» работает в сфере трейдинга нефтепродуктами. Компания базируется в городе Атырау.

Компания осуществляет покупку нефти из России («ТНК-ВР», «Русснефть», «Лукбелойл») и Казахстана и перевозку на Атырауский НПЗ (импорт нефти в Казахстан), а также реализовывает нефтепродукты, переработанные на Атырауском НПЗ, на внутренний рынок и на экспорт. Импорт нефтепродуктов из России на внутренний рынок. Основными потребителями в Казахстане являются - ТШО, Lufthansa Airlines, Air Astana, Иволга Холдинг.

Основные пункты назначения – в порт Актау, Россию, Украину, Латвию, Эстонию, Монголию, Афганистан, Финляндию, Азербайджан. Основные нефтепродукты: бензин, дизельное топливо, мазут, печное топливо и ВГО.

Более подробно о компании «Golden Eagle Group» можно прочитать здесь.

Перевалка нефтепродуктов

Сервисная компания «АСКИ-Мангистау» группы компаний «Алтын Қыран» предоставляет услуги по перевалке нефтепродуктов, как на экспорт с Казахстана через Каспийское море в зарубежные страны, так и на импорт в обратном направлении. Компания базируется в городе Актау.

На данный момент заканчиваются работы по строительству терминала по приему, хранению и перевалке нефтепродуктов (бензин, дизтопливо и мазут) в порту Актау. Данный проект вошел в Государственную программу форсированного индустриально-инновационного развития Республики Казахстан на 2010-2014 годы и Карта индустриализации страны по части «отрасли строительной индустрии и производственной инфраструктуры».

Более подробно о компании «АСКИ-Мангистау» можно прочитать здесь.

Вагонно-ремонтное депо

Сервисная компания «РЭК-Махамбет», базирующаяся в городе Атырау, предоставляет услуги по ремонту, внутренней и наружней промывке цистерн и отстою железнодорожного подвижного состава цистерн.

Более подробно о компании «РЭК-Махамбет» можно прочитать здесь.

назад